League Table LSSB Whiteside Trophy

St Andrews College55001931615
Wesley College42119637
Ashton School HC5113710-34
Bandon Grammar4004218-160

Format - Two teams from Munster and the Leinster Cup Finalists from the previous season will enter a four team round robin mini league. The tournament will take place over three dates in Sept/Oct and the first three weeks in January

Three points for a win, one point for a draw

If tied at the end the following applies 1. Head to head (away goals in case of draw), 2. Goal difference, 3. Goals for, 4. Goals against, 5 Trophy shared

Results to be sent to LHA Administrator leinsterhockey@gmail.com

LSSB Whiteside Trophy
09:00St Andrews College 7vs0Bandon Grammar More
09:00Wesley College 2vs1Ashton School HC More
09:00Ashton School HC 1vs2St Andrews College More
09:00Bandon Grammar 1vs4Wesley College More
09:00Ashton School HC 3vs0Bandon Grammar More
09:00Wesley College 1vs2St Andrews College More
09:00Ashton School HC 2vs2Wesley College More
09:00Bandon Grammar 1vs4St Andrews College More
09:00St Andrews College 4vs0Ashton School HC More
09:00Wesley College vsBandon Grammar More
09:00Bandon Grammar vsAshton School HC More
09:00St Andrews College vsWesley College More