League Table LL Div 9-10 Cup

1Wicklow 1st44002222012
2Avoca 4th4301153129
3Bray 3rd32017346
4Corinthians 4th320168-26
5Our Ladys 4th21014223
6Loreto 6th210136-33
7Pembroke Wanderers 721013303
8Railway Union 5th21013303
9Muckross 5th100112-10
10Naas 2nd100113-20
11Avoca 5th100114-30
12Navan 2nd100106-60
13Botanic 4th1001012-120
14Clontarf 4th100106-60
15Guinness 2nd100102-20
16Genesis 5th100101-10

Note : The date of the final will be confirmed in March 2017.

LL Div 9-10 Cup
11:30Navan 2nd6vs1Trinity College 4thMore
12:00Botanic 4th3vs2SBPP Swords 3rdMore
14:30Avoca 4th4vs1UCD 6thMore
14:45Muckross 4th0vs1Wicklow 1stMore
08:00Muckross 5th1vs2Loreto 6thMore
10:30Railway Union 5th1vs0Genesis 5thFT 0-0. RU won on PSMore
12:30Navan 2nd0vs6Avoca 4thMore
13:00Clontarf 4th0vs6Bray 3rdMore
13:00Guinness 2nd0vs2Pembroke Wanderers 7More
13:00Naas 2nd1vs3Corinthians 4thMore
15:00Wicklow 1st12vs0Botanic 4thMore
19:45Avoca 5th1vs4Our Ladys 4thMore
12:00Wicklow 1st3vs1Pembroke Wanderers 7More
13:00Bray 3rd1vs0Our Ladys 4thMore
15:15Loreto 6th1vs5Avoca 4thMore
16:30Corinthians 4th3vs2Railway Union 5thMore
14:30Wicklow 1st5vs0Corinthians 4thMore
15:30Bray 3rd0vs3Avoca 4thMore
08:00Avoca 4th1vs2Wicklow 1stAETMore