Irish Under 16 Boys Panel Announced

Irish Under 16 Boys Panel Announced

December 20, 2018

Congratulations to all the LHA athletes selected on the Irish Under 16 Boys squad.

Under16 Boys head coach Simon Lowry has announced his reduced panel following extensive trials. Commenting, Lowry said "The standard has been very high and we look forward to working with this talented group in the New Year, as we build towards the 6 Nations in July".


Adam Galbraith
Wesley College/TRR HC
Ben Ryder
Wesley College/TRR HC
Ben Whelan GK
The High School/TRR HC
Bryan Smyth
Villiers School/Limerick HC
Callum Hewat
St Andrew’s College/Monkstown HC
Conor Matthews
Sullivan Upper/Annadale HC
Conor Slack GK
Campbell College, Annadale HC
Craig Mackay
Wesley College/Corinthian HC
Edward Rowe
Banbridge Academy/Banbridge HC
Ian Perrott
Bandon Grammar/Bandon HC
James Clark
Methodist College/Annadale HC
Karl Smyth
Bandon Grammar/Bandon HC
Kent Irwin
Lagan College/Annadale HC
Mark Collins
Bandon Grammar/Bandon HC
Mathew Johnson GK
St Andrews College/Monkstown HC
Matthew Aughey
Friends' School/Lisnagarvey HC
Max Anderson
Cookstown HS/Cookstown HC
Oran O'Sullivan
Newpark Comp/Avoca HC
Patrick Rose
Sullivan Upper/Annadale HC
Rory Govan
The King’s Hospital/Portrane HC
Rory Treacy
Newtown School/Waterford HC
Seán Bateman GK
Ashton/Cork Cof I
Theo Kohlmann
St. Andrew’s College/Monkstown HC
Tom McClintock
Sullivan Upper/CIMHC
To be assessed

Sam Anderson
Sullivan Upper/CIMHC
Max Clein
Crescent/Limerick HC

Source Hockey Ireland


Congratulations to all the LHA athletes selected on the Irish Under 16 Boys squad.Under16 Boys head ..


The first iCoachKids FREE E-Learing Course "Developing Effective Environments for Children in S..

© Copyright - 2018 Leinster Hockey
Powered By SportLoMo