Easy Payments Plus



LBU16 Squad 2016

The Leinster Under 16 Boys Management Team would like to congratulate the following players on their selection for the Leinster Interprovincial Squad.

Speaking about the selection Head Coach Ronan Hickey said "we had an extremely difficult task reducing the panel from 26 players to the final 18 Interprovincial Squad.  We would like to thank all the 26 players for the superb commitment and attitude shown during the Training Panel phase.  We look forward to seeing the squad continue to develop in the lead up to the tournament on the 18th, 19th and 20th November at Queens University, Belfast".  

Player School Club 
Calum Adair The High School Three Rock Rovers HC 
Mark Duggan Mount Temple Clontarf HC 
Henry Ellis Wesley College Corinthian HC 
Josh Greaney Wesley College Corinthian HC 
Ben Hickmott St Andrews College Monkstown HC 
Ross Howard The High School Corinthian HC 
Roan Kennedy St Andrews College Monkstown HC 
Harry Lynch The High School Three Rock Rovers HC 
Craig Mackay Wesley College Corinthian HC 
James Maginnis The Kings Hospital Pembroke Wanderers HC 
Riley Marchant St Andrews College Monkstown HC 
Fionn Marriott Wesley College YMCA HC 
Cian Murphy St Andrews College Pembroke Wanderers HC 
David Murphy Newpark School Avoca HC 
Evan Rankin Newpark School Avoca HC 
Scott Ruttle Wesley College Three Rock Rovers HC 
Samuel Staunton St Kilians DS Pembroke Wanderers HC 
Matthew Sweetnam The Kings Hospital Three Rock Rovers HC 
Head Coach Ronan Hickey  
Asst Coaches Mark Cullen Ashley Harrison 
Manager/GK Coach Brian Cleary  

Details of the tournament will be posted shortly


Boyne Hockey Club