UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

CoE Club Officers

The following is the listing of LHA Club Children's Officers and Designated Person's.  Any changes to the listing below should be emailed to admin@leinsterhockey.ie.  Clubs who have not yet provided details of their officers are asked to forward details of these personnel immediately to admin@leinsterhockey.ie

LHA Children's Officer : Barbara O'Malley babsomalley@gmail.com

LHA Designated Person : William Hehir whehir@st-andrews.ie


LHA Club Officers
Club
Childrens Officer 
Contact
Designated Person
Contact
Avoca HC
Hilary Murray
hilmur1@eircom.net
Nina Doyle
doylena@yahoo.co.uk
Botanic HC
Una McTiernan
timanduna@eircom.net
Orla Kelly
davidlynchelectrical@eircom.net
Boyne HC
Jacqui Downey
jacqui.downey@gmail.com
Olivia Moffitt
keith.olivia.moffitt@gmail.com
Bray HC
Eoin O'Brien
eoin.j.obrien@gmail.com
Sarah O'Connor
sarah.finnegan@hotmail.com
Carlow HC
Anne Fahy
085 713 6732
Ken Brereton
087 2382952
Clontarf HC
Ciaran McNamara
ciaran_mcn@hotmail.com
Gareth Borland
garethborland@yahoo.com
Corinthian HC
Neil Mackay
mackayn45@gmail.com
Maria Wilson
mariafwilson@gmail.com
Dalkey HC (Jnr)
tba
  tba 
Dublin University HC
Conor Stephens
  tba 
Enniscorthy HC
Mairead Murphy
smurfs@eircom.net
Eva Clifford
cliffordeva@gmail.com
Fingal HC
Alex Eustace
alex_eustace@hotmail.com
Tim Chillingsworth
 
Genesis HC
Avril Montgomery087 2464379
Cliona Dooge
dooge@eircom.net
Glenanne HC
Ann O'Connor
087 6709766
  
Gorey HC
Fiona Buttle
rionabuttle@hotmail.com
Gwen Cousins
gwencousins@eircom.net
Guinness HC
Annette Leahy
annetteleahy@yahoo.co.com
Annette Leahy
 
Hermes HC
Lisa Jacobs
lisajacob2002@yahoo.com
Helen Kilroy
helen.kilroy@mccannfitzgerald.ie
Kilkenny HC
Donal Cadogan
donal.cadogan@boimail.ie
  
Loreto HC
Fiona Davitt
fionadavitt@yahoo.co.uk
Suzanne Graham
grahamsuzanne@eircom.net
Back to top
    
Malahide Fingal HC
Dearbhla Foley
dervfoley@gmail.com
Michele Hennessy
michelehen@eircom.net
Monkstown HCRuby Morrow
morrowruby@gmail.com
Sam Farrar
sam.farrar@hotmail.com
Mount Anville (Jnr) HC
Lorraine Montgomery
lorraine@languageandsport.ie
Geoff Walker
geoff@gwhockey.com
Muckross HC
Jill Quinlan
mick.jill.quinlan@gmail.com
Ruth Shipsey
ruthshipsey@yahoo.com
Mullingar HC
tba
   
Naas HC
Eithne O'Sullivan
tba
Jason Weir
jasonweirnaas@gmail.com
Navan HC
Margie Loughran
margieloughran@gmail.com
Karen Dunne
fixtures@navanladieshc.com
Newbridge HC
Sandra Whelan
sandra_whelan505@hotmail.com
Elaine Cox
emcox@reidystafford.com
Notre Dame Euphrasians (Jnr) HC
tba
 tba
 
North Kildare HC
Grainne Fox
gfox6@outlook.com
Fionnula O'Malley
fionnualaomalley@gmail.com
Old Alexandra HC
Bairbre Luke
babsluke@hotmail.com
Susan Keogh
Skeoghwhelan@eircom.net
Our Lady's HC
Adi Moore
olscolts@gmail.com
Zita McAlister
olscolts@gmail.com
Pembroke Wanderers HC
Sinead Guilfoyle
pw.filliescolts@gmail.com
Deirdre Waters
pw.filliescolts@gmail.com
Portrane HC
Claire M Henchy
086 844 9582
  
Portlaoise HC
  Karen Fingleton
karenfingleton@hotmail.com
Railway Union HC
Paul Fogarty
paulfogartybl@gmail.com
Helen Johnston
hjohnston99@gmail.com
Rathgar HC
Nikki Levis
niclevis@hotmail.com
Caroline Goulding
cazza1981@hotmail.com
Back to top
    
Skerries HC
Louise Montgomery
 tba
 
St Brendan's Phoenix Park HC
Fran Hegarty
 Kieran Dempsey
 
St James's Gate
Ben Leahy
benleahy82@gmail.com
Philip Deacon
 
Suttonians HC
tba
 tba
 
Swords HC
Carla Arthurs
ms.c.arthurs@gmail.com
Seamus Corby
seamuscorby@gmail.com
Three Rock Rovers HC
Orla McKeown
 Stephen West
 
Trinity Ladies HC
Alexandra Spain
trinityladieshockey@gmail.com
TBA
 
Tullamore HC
Sarah Keegan
 Ruth Brophy
 
UCD Ladies HC
Anna O'Flanagan
 TBA
 
UCD Mens HC
Sam Butler
ucdmenshockey@gmail.com
TBA
 
Weston HC
tba
   
Wexford HC
Ellen O'Connor
ellenoconnor05@eircom.net
Dara Gahan
087 7552634
Wicklow HC
Angela Garland
cpo@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
David Currandesignated@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
YMCA HC
Raymond Bourke
bourke@irishbroadband.ie
Kate Chadwick
katechadwick1@googlemail.com
Back to top
    



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Muckross Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES