UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts YMCA HC

Y.M.C.A. Hockey Club 

Website : www.ymcahc.ie
Twitter : @YMHockey

Ground Details
Wesley College (via Dellbrook Pk), Ballinteer, Dublin 16

 
Club Colours : Black & Red/Black/Black & Red
ALT Colours : White & Red/Black/White & Red

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

 
President
Peter Chadwickchadwick.peter@gmail.com086 256 5899
Secretary
Eimear Brophysecretary@ymcahc.ie086 304 8672
Treasurer
Ray Bourketreasurer@ymcahc.ie086 245 3076
Ladies Fixtures
Louise Moloneyloumoloney@gmail.com086 311 1316
Men's Fixtures
Paul O'Gradyfixtures@ymcahc.ie086 233 6985
Junior Coordinator
Paul O'Gradyymcahccolts@gmail.com086 233 6985
Children's Officer
Paul O'Gradyymcahccolts@gmail.com086 233 6985
Designated Person
Kate Chadwickkatechadwick1@gmail.com087 236 2820






Details updated 30th Aug 18
 
Club Website : www.ymcahc.ie



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES