UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Wexford HC

Wexford Hockey Club 

Website : www.facebook.com/wexford.hockey

Twitter : @wexfordhockey

Ground Details: CWCWE (County Wexford Community Workshop), Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Club Colours : Green, Navy, Navy

Alt Colours : White, Navy, White

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

PresidentTherese Finanwexfordhockey@gmail.com087 7583783
SecretaryJeannine Dunnewexfordhockey@gmail.com087 3544360
TreasurerJoanne Grantjoannegrantphoto@gmail.com
FixturesMuireann Eldridgewexfordhockeyfixtures@gmail.com087 1693321
Junior Girls CoordinatorTrish Menniswexfordhockeyjuniors@gmail.com087 7986735
Junior Girls FixturesSinead Dempseywexfordhockeyfixtures@gmail.com
Children's OfficerDara Gahandaragahan@yahoo.com087 7552634
Designated PersonEllen O'Connorellenoconnor05@eircom.net087 2820238

 

Info updated 12th September 2018



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES