UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Mullingar HC

Mullingar Hockey Club

Website : www.mullingarhc.com
Twitter @hockeymullingar

Ground Details
: Loreto College, Harbour Road, Commons, Mullingar, Westmeath
 
Club Colours : Black, Yellow
PresidentColin Watersuisceshots@yahoo.com087 465 8797
SecretaryJoan Leonardsecretary@mullingarhc.com086 397 2137
TreasurerStephen Wiltshiretreasurer@mullingarhc.com086 823 2587
Ladies FixturesColin Watersuisceshots@yahoo.com087 465 8797
Men's FixturesJason Clendenningclendenningj@lakeland.ie087 065 8127
Children's OfficerCatherine Bannoncatherinehallahanbannon@gmail.com 086 348 2013
Designated PersonLeanne Rochfordleanneor@hotmail.com087 416 6123
Junior LiaisonStephen ONeillsoneill@pro-adjust.com
087 6896279
 
Club info updated 12th Sept 2017
Club info updated 09th August 2017
Club info updated 10th January 2018



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Guinness HC

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES