UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Mullingar HC

Mullingar Hockey Club

Website : www.mullingarhc.com
Twitter @hockeymullingar

Ground Details
: Loreto College, Harbour Road, Commons, Mullingar, Westmeath

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

 
Club Colours : Black, Yellow
PresidentColin Wattersinfo@mullingarhc.com087 465 8797
SecretaryStephen Wiltshiresecretary@mullingarhc.com089 415 9840
TreasurerStephen Wiltshiretreasurer@mullingarhc.comas above
Ladies FixturesLouise Sharpefixtures@mullingarhc.com087 910 5328
Men's FixturesLouise Sharpefixtures@mullingarhc.comas above
Children's OfficerMartin Tourisnchildrensofficer@mullingarhc.com
Designated PersonStephen O'Neillsoneill@pro-adjust.com
Junior LiaisonStephen O'Neillsoneill@pro-adjust.com087 689 6279
 
Updated 30th August 18



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Loreto Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES