UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Muckross HC

Muckross Hockey Club 

Website : www.muckrosshockeyclub.com
Twitter : @MuckrossHC

Ground Details
-  Muckross Park College, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 
 
Club Colours : White shirt; Green Skort; Green Socks
Alt Colours : Red Shirt; Green Skort; White Socks

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.


PresidentDeirdre Mathewspresident@muckrosshc.com
SecretarySara Traynorsecretary@muckrosshc.com087 7545561
TreasurerDeirdre Mathewstreasurer@muckrosshc.com
Fixtures SecretaryAli Robinsonamfrobinson@hotmail.com087 2583522
Junior CoordinatorAnn Ronanjuniors@muckrosshc.com
Children's OfficerCliodhna Hamiltonvicepresident@muckrosshc.com087 1958993
Designated PersonRebecca Laceysecretary@muckrosshc.com085 7352857
VetsJudy Cohen

 
Updated 31st August 18



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES