UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contact Glenanne HC

Glenanne Hockey Club 

Website : http://glenannehockeyclub.com/

Twitter : @glenannesc

Ground Details: Glenanne Park, St Marks Community School, Fortunestown Lane, Tallaght, Dublin 24

St Andrews School, Booterstown Avenue, Booterstown, County Dublin

Ladies Club Colours : Green & White

Alt Colours : Navy & Green
Men's Club Colours : Green/White/Green
Alt Colours : Navy & White

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

 
PresidentBarbara O'Malleybabsomalley@gmail.com087 279 7820
SecretaryElaine Bouchersecglenannehockeyclub@gmail.com087 250 2602
TreasurerJohn Stewartglenannetreasurer@gmail.com086 293 3590
Ladies FixturesCatherine McManusladiesmatchsec@glenannehockeyclub.com087 830 1780
Men's FixturesRichard Couseglenannemensmatchsec@gmail.com083 309 2271
Junior CoordinatorFiona Hanaphyglenannejuniors@gmail.com087 979 0173
Children's OfficerAnne O'Connoranneclonlea@eircom.net087 6709 766
Designated PersonMary Byrnetexmar34@yahoo.ie086 211 636





Updated 30th Aug 18



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES