UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contact Corinthian HC

Corinthian Hockey Club  

Website : www.chc.ie
Twitter : @corinthianshock

Ground Details :
Whitechurch Park,
St Columba's College,
Kilmashogue Lane, Rathfarnham,
Dublin 16
 
Men's Club Colours  Red Shirts;White shorts;Red Socks
Alt Colours White Shirts; White Shorts; Black Socks
Ladies Club Colours Red Shirt; Black Socks; Black Socks 
President/ChairPaul Stepletonpresident@chc.ie086 241 4602
SecretaryDave Mitchellsecretary@chc.ienot supplied
TreasurerDiarmuid Gracetreasurer@chc.ie087 285 9501
Ladies FixturesTBA

Men's FixturesTBA

Junior Girls CoordinatorCiara Maleadychcjuniorgirls@chc.ie086 669 1075
Junior Boys CoordinatorGordon Lindsaychcjuniorboys@chc.ie086 822 2731
Children's OfficerMaria Wilsonjuniorchair@chc.ie086 262 0961
Designated PersonMaria Wilsonjuniorchair@chc.ie086 262 0961
 


Updated 23th Aug 17
Info updated 01st December 16



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Headfort School

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES