UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contact Clontarf HC

Clontarf Hockey Club 

Club Website : www.clontarfhc.com
Twitter @clontarfhc

Ground Details
:
Mount Temple School,
Malahide Road,
Dublin 3
 
Men's Club Colours : Navy/Red Shirts; White shorts; Red Socks
Alt Colours : White/Red Shirts; White Shorts; White Socks
Ladies Club Colours : Red/Bue Shirts; Blue Skort; Red Socks
Alt Colours : White shirts; Blue Skort; White Socks

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications. 

PresidentJacqui Turnerpresident@clontarfhc.com0860480227
SecretaryCiara Byrnesecretary@clontarfhc.com0877432141
TreasurerJohn Lennontreasurer@clontarfhc.com0879622179
Ladies FixturesAilish O'Neillailishoneill22@gmail.com0860519989
Men's FixturesElliot Hugheselliot@theporterhouse.ie0862029008
Primary School Players
Susan Lawlessjunior@clontarfhc.com0858467833
Secondary School Players David McGivernjunior@clontarfhc.com0858467833
Children's OfficerJennifer Horganjenhorgan@yaho.com0867386301
Designated PersonRachel Kavanaghrachkav72@gmail.com0877432141

 
Updated 29th Aug 18



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES