UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contact Carlow HC

Carlow Hockey Club 

Website : www.carlowhockey.com
Twitter : n/a

Ground Details
: Loreto Secondary School, Granges Road, Kilkenny City
 
Club Colours: Royal Blue Top/Skort, Yellow Socks.

Alt Colours : Yellow Top/Socks, Royal Blue Skort

 
President/ChairJean Kilcoynecarlowhockey@gmail.com087 294 9506
SecretaryKen Breretonbrereth@hotmail.com087 238 2952
TreasurerNatasha Collinsguckie@hotmail.com085 821 9584
FixturesNatasha Collinsguckie@hotmail.com085 8219 584
Junior Girls/Boys CoordinatorJustine Collinsjustinecollins@eircom.net087 417 9149
Children's OfficerAnne Fahyannemtfahy@gmail.com085 713 6732
Designated PersonKen Breretonbreretk@hotmail.com087 238 2952
 
Updated 12th January 2017



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Portlaoise Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES