UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Bray HC

Bray Hockey Club

Website : www.brayhockeyclub.ie

Twitter : @brayhc

Ground Details :
Loreto Secondary School
Vevay Road
Bray
 
Mens Club Colours: Navy/White shirts and socks/white shorts
Ladies Club Colours : Navy/White & socks, Royal blue skorts
Mens Alt Colours : White shirts, socks & shorts 
Ladies Alt Colours : White tops & socks, Royal blue skorts 
PresidentFred O'Toolebray.hockey@gmail.com087 225 9332
SecretaryRhona Bakerbray.hockey@gmail.com086 850 9922
TreasurerSarah O'Connorbray.hockey@gmail.com086 672 6552
Ladies FixturesLuca Dunnebray.hockey@gmail.com086 179 4261
Men's FixturesLuca Dunnebray.hockey@gmail.com086 179 4261
Junior Girls/BoysSharon Burkebray.hockey@gmail.com086 803 4509
Children's OfficerCheryl O'Toolbray.hockey@gmail.com086 382 4634
Designated PersonSarah O'Connorbray.hockey@gmail.com086 672 6555
 


Updated 02nd August 2017



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Botanic Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES