UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Avoca HC

Avoca Hockey Club

Website : 
www.avocahockeyclub.ie
Twitter : @AvocaHC

Ground Details
:
Newpark Comprehensive School,
Newtownpark Ave, Blackrock, Co Dublin 
&
Sion Hill, Cross Avenue, Blackrock, Co Dublin
 
Club Colours: White, Brown, Brown,
Alt Colours  White, Navy, White/Brown
PresidentMark Meirclubsecretary@avocahockeyclub.com087 2634516
SecretaryCaroline Dalyclubsecretary@avocahockeyclub.com086 7887400
TreasurerLarry Behantreasurer@avocahockeyclub.com
Ladies/Men's FixturesAndy Wallerfixtures@avocahockeyclub.com086 6625021
Junior Girls CoordinatorPeter Glanvillejuniors@avocahockeyclub.com087 9476673
Junior Boys CoordinatorEmer Groganjuniors@avocahockeyclub.com086 6077499
Children's OfficerHilary Murrayhilmur1@eircom.net087 2446182
Designated PersonNina Doyledoylena@yahoo.co.uk087 6653553
 

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

Updated 31st August 18



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Kilkenny College Kilkenny College

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES