UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

About LHA Men's Committee

Men's Committee 2016-17
Position
Name
MobileEmail 
Chair
David McNerney
 086 817 6621
mcnerneyd@gmail.com
Results Officer
Paul Kennedy087 6815802pkbudda13@gmail.com
Registration Sec
David Curran
086 8590077
currand@eircom.net 
CommitteeMark Seery085 1154892
markseery1@gmail.com 

Craig McMullen
mcmcraig@gmail.com 
 Mick McGuinness  mjmcguinness5@gmail.com 
 Alan Ryan  aryan@tantech.ie 
 Stephen Ludgate 085 7073094  ludgates@tcd.ie 
Umpire RepDavid Acheson  david@doylebc.ie 



For registration the following email addresses are to beused:
LHA Mens Registration Queries                                     lha.mens.regis@gmail.com
LHA Mens Results Queries                                             lha.mens.regis+results@gmail.com
Technical Support                                                            lha.mens.regis+support@gmail.com
LHA Mens Registration System (Automated Responses)            lha.mcs@gmail.com



Aims:
● To promote and encourage the playing of hockey in Leinster.
● To avoid fixture congestion and double headers for higher leagues.
● To bring a number of new initiatives forward to help promote hockey and increase the
social aspect of the game as well as player numbers in all leagues.
 

Frequently Asked Questions - Click Here

Updated 13th September 2016




CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Boyne Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES