UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

LJB Contacts Oct 17

Junior Boys Contact listing - 03rd October 2017

Club NameContact person EmailMobile
AbbeyleixGarry Luttrellgluttrell@glanbia.ie087 642 0941
Atlantic AcademyKen Stockilkstockil@central-solutions.com086 648 0537
Dermot Nolannolandermot66@gmail.com
AvocaCliodhna Bourkecliodhnabourke@gmail.com087 231 4136
BraySharon Burkebray.hockey@gmail.com086 803 4509
sharonburke69@gmail.com086 803 4509
ClontarfElliot Hughescolts@clontarfhc.com086 202 9008
Elliot Hughes U14 &U16'selliot@theporterhouse.ie
Sue Lawless  colts@clontarfhc.com086 847 3531
Ross Mullen (Primary school ages)ross@camdenclothing.ie 
Ross Mullen (Primary school ages)rossmcmullen@yahoo.co.uk
Kevin O'Higgins (Primary school ages)kmmohiggins@gmail.com
Corinthians Gordon Lindsay (U8,U10, U12)chcjuniorboys@chc.ie086 822 2731
Neil MacKay (U14 & U16)chcjuniorboys@chc.ie087 239 6003
EnniscorthyPauline Rogan U12, U14, & U16pauline.a.rogan@gmail.com087 149 2653
Christine Hill U10christinehill@live.ie 087 938 9306
Lesley Miller U8 & U12lesley678@eircom.net086 362 1758
FingalAlex Eustacealex_eustace@hotmail.com087 276 4018
Tim Chillingworthtim.chillingworth@gmail.com087 252 2833
GlenanneNeil Byrne  U10's & U12s & U14'sglenannejuniors@gmail.com085 762 1839
Paul Byrne U16'sglenannejuniors@gmail.com085 820 5227
Fiona Hanaphy glenannejuniors@gmail.com085 820 5227
GoreyDionne Galvindionnemaguire@yahoo.com863892776
Iveagh FoxesPhilip Deaconiveaghfoxes@gmail.com087 215 9387
KilkennyRoger McClure U16roger@bluewall.ie086 380 9900
John Skuce
Simon Young U16
skuce@eircom.net
syoung@youngmotors.ie
087 223 2655
086 835 0565
MonkstownSara Horsfield mhccolts@gmail.com086 809 4352
NaasDerek Tuckerderektucker5@gmail.com087 242 0129
NavanJohn Dooleyjjdnavan@gmail.com087 255 5142
NewbridgeSharon Whelansharon.whelan@2sfg.com086 8541936
Tony Falvey U10's & U12'stfalvey@hotmail.com086 376 4871
Luke Crosbie U10's & U12'slcrosbie@tvc.com086 288 9927
Andrew Groves  U14/U16gsportsnewbridge@gmail.com086-8214526
North KildareBarbara Musgravenorth.kildare.hockey.club@gmail.com086 9583944
PembrokeZack  Waterspwhcjuniorfixtures@gmail.com087 216 5733 
PortraneAdrian Henchyadrianhenchy@gmail.com087 685 9260
Hanneke Van Strikhanneke.van.strik@gmail.com087 935 5505
Matthew McCann glandune1@gmail.com087 798 2019
Railway UnionChristopher ReillyChristopher.n.reilly@gmail.com086 367 1591
RathgarNeal Megarityrhcjuniorboys@gmail.com086 169 5728
Stuart Cinnamondrhcjuniorboys@gmail.com087 933 1381
SkerriesLouise Montgomerydutchesslou@hotmail.com087 784 8263
Sean O'Connorseanoconnor999@yahoo.ie086 328 2143
South East LionsGarry Luttrellgluttrell@glanbia.ie087 642 0941
SuttonianStephen O'Flaherty U14sstephen.n.oflaherty@gmail.com087 919 6560
Barbara Reamsbottom U10s & U12sbarbara.reamsbottom@gmail.com087 653 7082
TRRHCChris Steele U14'syouths@threerockrovershc.com087 460 4744
WestonKaren Howardswestonhcj@gmail.com086 380 3612
Adam Claytonclaytonadam95@gmail.com085 824 9448
WicklowKlaas Jan de Vries (General)coaching@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 231 1480
Conor Kennedy  (Boys)colts@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 859  4477
YMCAPaul O'Gradyymcahccolts@gmail.com086 233 6985
Leinster Boys CommitteePaul O'Grady (YMCA)ymcahccolts@gmail.com086 233 6985
David Simmons (Pembroke)Cascadepools@eircom.net087 636 0458
Fiona Hanaphy (Glenanne)fionahanaphy@gmail.com087 979 0173
Donal O'Sullivan1donalosull@gmail.com087 252 7512
Pauline Rogan (Enniscorthy)pauline.a.rogan@gmail.com087 149 2653
Chris Steele (3RR)ctsteele01@gmail.com087 460 4744
Matt McCannglandune1@gmail.com087 798 2019

Updated 03rd October




CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Mullingar HC

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES